Skip to content

Name that blog.

February 9, 2009

ok.  I have gone through just two names since I started this blog last year.  Neither have felt like a good fit.  Hence the poll ;).  Feel free to send other suggestions to me.  🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2009 8:21 am

    Clear Mercy (from your “About” page)
    NurseMum
    Another Karen, SimplyKaren, KarenMum
    PurelyHisKaren

    Just some suggestions. I like Just Another Mum, too. I’ll keep reading either way! Blessings.

  2. zoanna permalink
    February 10, 2009 9:53 am

    MumPumPumPum
    ….for your love of music

    Not crazy about “another Karen ” cuz you’re unique!

    Let’s keep thinking on this . You’re so creative, I don’t think you’ve landed on the most fitting one yet.

    Naming it Pure in Heart is like putting a fish magnet on your bumper.

  3. February 13, 2009 7:27 pm

    Hey there Evenshine. I really like Clear Mercy. I will have to think on that one.

    Pure in heart is a play on scripture and my name. Karen means pure.

    Zo.. you crack me up. mum pumpumpum .. love it!

    I will have to keep on thinking ladies.

    I welcome any other suggestions.

  4. February 20, 2009 10:41 am

    Seems like a natural fit – the hallelujah blog!

    • February 20, 2009 11:14 am

      Kelly,
      That’s what Ronan wants me to name it. “Karen’s Hallelujah blog.” tag line could be evidence of God’s clear mercy and grace in my life.
      hmmmmm. 🙂

Leave a Reply

