Skip to content

sometimes …

September 2, 2008
sometimes you just need a hug from your mama

sometimes you just need a hug from your mama

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2008 6:55 pm

    I love how you posted it under “God is good”. How perfect. I loooooove this picture. I’m putting it on my screensaver slideshow now.

  2. September 2, 2008 7:49 pm

    I LOVE IT!!

  3. bethyoung permalink
    September 5, 2008 8:23 am

    very sweet.

  4. September 5, 2008 7:33 pm

    True!

  5. zoanna permalink
    September 6, 2008 5:08 pm

    How sweet! It kinda looks like she’s doing the consoling. I thought your caption was gonna say, “sometimes you just need a hug from your babies!” Love it.

  6. September 6, 2008 9:53 pm

    Thanks girlies.

    Zo, you are right. That would be a great alternative caption. I probably look serious b/c i knew that there was a camera there! hehe

Leave a Reply

