Skip to content

will cake decorate for a laugh

August 4, 2008

I had sent this link to my talented cake decorating friend Laurie for possible inspiration for her next cake. HAHAHHA I was laughing so hard going through this blog that there were tears streaming down my face and Ronan actually got off of x-box to see what was amusing me so much.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 4:54 am

    Wow, talk about creative!

  2. August 5, 2008 11:13 am

    🙂 It was a nice diversion last night for me. Sometimes you just have to laugh!!

  3. August 5, 2008 7:25 pm

    Those are hysterical. Where in the world did you find such a site? Nevermind; I don’t need to know.

  4. August 12, 2008 5:37 am

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  5. bethyoung permalink
    August 15, 2008 7:48 pm

    I loved this!!!!

  6. August 16, 2008 2:22 pm

    i must admit that i browse over there quite a bit (especially when Ronan and Steve are sucked into the xbox). I think I even, barely, get them out of their video reveries with my snorts and guffaws!

Leave a Reply

