Skip to content

sometimes it’s nice to do the girlie thing

August 4, 2008
just got a hair cut

just got a hair cut

ok.. so it doesn’t really look much different than before, but it is freshened up.  i love being pampered with a hair cut.  I am thinking about highlighting.  I miss my old, then natural, blonde blonde highlights.  any thoughts??

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2008 8:42 pm

    Cute!

  2. August 5, 2008 11:13 am

    ta very much.

  3. August 5, 2008 7:26 pm

    I LOOOOVVVVVVEEEEEE getting my hair done, too. Your new do looks great.

  4. August 5, 2008 9:52 pm

    Looks fresh and bouncy. I think blonde hi-lites would be a fine touch for you, but your hair is really pretty the color it is. I’m not one to like drastic color change (call me boring).

  5. August 6, 2008 7:13 am

    How about some highlight and lowlights since we’re heading into fall?! I used to do that come Sept. Makes for a more dynamic change!

  6. bethyoung permalink
    August 15, 2008 7:37 pm

    I agree with Libby 🙂

Leave a Reply

