Skip to content

Amazing sportsmanship

June 4, 2008

Being that it is baseball/softball season right now, I felt it was appropriate to share this video. I hope that my own children will have this much courage to do the right thing.  Not only to play to the best of their abilities, but also with the best sportsmanship.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2008 11:21 am

    I cried. 🙂 Thank you for sharing this.

  2. June 4, 2008 11:26 am

    confession, I cried too. Amazing story, isn’t it?

  3. June 5, 2008 4:24 pm

    Oh good, me too!!! Apparently I’m too prideful to admit it until someone else did though!

  4. June 6, 2008 3:45 pm

    I cried also. What an amazing story. Thanks for sharing.

  5. bethyoung permalink
    June 12, 2008 11:24 am

    Karen, visit my blog for details, but you can have an online or catalog show in the month of June and qualify for $ 75 of free products on top of any other sales bonuses you would make. Or, you are more than welcome to come to my home this Saturday night for an open house or Sunday June 22nd 🙂

  6. June 12, 2008 8:21 pm

    inspiring, thank you

Leave a Reply

