Skip to content

Happy Birthday Tommy!

March 22, 2008

11 years ago, March 20th 1997, you were placed in my arms for the first time.  After those hours of labor I was exhausted but I adored you!  cool dudeKnow that I always love you sweet one. We might not always see eye to eye (especially since you are just like me) but I always have your best interest at heart. I look forward to seeing what kind of man you end up becoming. If how you are now is any indication, watch out world!! You are going to take us all by storm and be an incredible man.

proverbs 22:6 Train up a child in the way he should go, and even when he is old he will not depart from it.

I have faith in God and pledge myself to train you in the path.

I love you!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2008 2:24 pm

    Happy birthday, Tommy! Wow… 11 years! Congratulations… in a couple of short years, you’ll be a teenager!

  2. March 22, 2008 7:45 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOMMY…

    Karen He is a nice looking boy…

  3. March 22, 2008 7:55 pm

    ally .. YIKES! a teenager in the house.. arrgghh

    Donna.. Thanks, I think so 😉

    I will pass on the birthday wishes to the boy!! ❤

Leave a Reply

