Skip to content

my valentine

February 14, 2008

ronan

Isn’t he a cutie??  We have been growing together in friendship and love for the past 8 years now (we have been married for 6 years).  I am so blessed that after my less than stellar relationship past that God provided me with such a wonderful caring and handsome man.  He is the father of my children (he definitely takes the role of stepfather to my eldest as more than just a “step” relationship), my best friend, my protector and lover.  Thank you sweetie.  I love you.  You are truly the loving head of this family

 Ephesians 5:33 Nevertheless let every one of you in particular so love his wife even as himself; and the wife see that she reverence her husband.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2008 8:13 pm

    lol.. nice ‘do, tommy!

    Wish you guys a very happy & huggy valentine’s day. Marc’s at the school meeting so I get some quiet time… almost as good as honey time. 🙂

    Love to all, and Happy Valentines day!

    Gayle

  2. February 14, 2008 8:31 pm

    very sweet, karen. happy valentine’s day! love you.

Leave a Reply

