Skip to content

what romantic movie are you?

February 6, 2008

What Romantic Movie Are You?

Much Ado About Nothing
Take this quiz!

Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

so , i saw this on fishmama’s site and thought it would be fun. Funny thing is that that is one of my favorite movies. Hmmm, maybe I should get a bottle of wine, rent the dvd, and snuggle my honey on the couch…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    February 15, 2008 2:18 pm

    And here’s an entry that I am qualified to comment on by virtue of my extensive knowledge of useless movies. I also ended up with “Much Ado About Nothing”, but my version is the superior Keaun Reevesless edit :).

  2. February 17, 2008 7:03 pm

    lol! I am also Much Ado About Nothing. Apparently only 300ish of the 5000ish folks who took this test came up with it, so that’s less than 10%. I guess that means, we’re rather unique!

Leave a Reply

