Skip to content

Happy Birthday Shannon!!

February 2, 2008

2/07 molly-ann’s christening

Happy Birthday Shannon!!  You are one of my dearest and most enduring friendship that I have.  You are a true example of how a christian should be (ironic isn’t it)  There is a reason that Ronan and I chose you as Molly-Ann’s God-mother and we are constantly reminded of that as we see how you interact with others and how you live your life.  I love you and look forward to growing with you chick-a-dee!!

By the way, we are looking forward to some ground hog footage!! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Shannon permalink
    February 4, 2008 1:20 pm

    Hehehehe… thanks for the fatty pic of me (not that anyone has any more recent shots of me) ;). Phil was a cute little bugger, so I’ll try go get the video of his furry little butt transferred over to my pc asap. Thanks for saying such complimentary things about me, despite my unabashed heathen-hood!

Leave a Reply

