Skip to content

Thank you for your prayers

January 25, 2008

Tommy’s lab-work came back within normal limits. So, now we know that it is not cancer. Thank You God!! We are still not sure what caused the petechiael rash. I haven’t talked to our pediatrician just the doctor on call re: the labs. I will talk to him soon and discuss with him if there is any need for further testing.

Thank you again for all of your prayers. It is helping keep this mommy’s heart calmer and I know it is protecting my precious boy as well.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tommy (Your Son.) permalink
    January 26, 2008 10:20 am

    I think the web is goin well mom and hope it goes even better than you want it to!!!!!! I love you.
    Tell me about malachy as soon as you get the info. K. Someday I hope I get a chance to make an awsome weblog like yours. It would be fun. I love you and ronan and all you guys over there. here is something to teach you about the keyboard magic.
    Theese are some awsome symbols i can make easily. ó○§↨8-‼◘☻☻ú◘♣☻○♠♥☻☺♦•♣
    By mom ♥ you ○ u latter.

  2. January 26, 2008 10:43 am

    I love you too Tommy 🙂

    I can’t believe that he found me through google while he’s at his dads. Kids are too savvy on these computers

  3. January 26, 2008 7:46 pm

    Karen
    This is wonderful news…God is good and prayer is powerful.
    Love
    Donna

Leave a Reply

