Skip to content

America the beautiful

January 16, 2008

usa

I am so excited! Ronan just got official news today, he will be sworn in as a US citizen on the 25th of January. This opens up so many doors for Ronan in regards to employement. Praise God!!

addendum.nursing fun

God is faithful. I just checked my work email and it is official. I now have a benefits eligible position.. staff RN in newborn nursery. I will miss the freedom of being a per diem nurse, but right now the need for benefits outweigh the need for that extra flexibility.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2008 8:05 am

    Congratulations on the benefits! A huge blessing, I’m sure.

    Thanks also for your comment on my blog. I’m glad my writing and that one article spoke to you in some positive way. I think I saw you at church on Sunday. But you were talking to various people, I didn’t want to interrupt. If you ever come back, I have red hair and twin 8 mo. boys. Pretty easy to spot!

  2. Carrie Miller permalink
    January 18, 2008 12:22 pm

    Congrats guys!! I know he’s looking forward to being with the State Police…………just tell him no hanging out at Krispy Kreme
    xo
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

