Skip to content

hello all

January 1, 2008

dancing in England at jo and brendan’s wedding…Hi there. Let me introduce myself. I am a 36 year old mother of 3, 2 boys and a girl. I am also the wife to my gorgeous irishman, Ronan. He is the love of my life and I am lucky to be his helpmate in this life journey. as indicated by my tagline, I am also a nurse. I work in the newborn nursery as a RN. I love almost every moment of it, but I am always happy to get back to my first vocation, wife and mom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

