Skip to content

Biggest loser? Perhaps.. July 2010 update

July 16, 2010

It has been quite a while since I have updated my progress with weight loss. So without further ado, here are the numbers.

my weight loss vital statistics : current weight 164.2 lbs ( 11 stone 10.2 lb or 74.5 Kg) this is a total loss of 74.6 pounds (5 stone 4.6 lb or 33.8 kg) with a “mere” 19.8 lbs (1 stone 5.8 lb or 9 kg) to go. ( I dropped my goal weight to 145lbs , 10 stone 5 lb or 65.8 kg)

Psalm 30:12
that my glory may sing your praise and not be silent.O LORD my God, I will give thanks to you forever!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 6:47 am

    Yay! Good job!

    Miss ya ~

  2. October 10, 2010 8:28 pm

    Way to hang in there Karen! I’m inspired! And as you know, it takes more than inspiriation! God is faithful and sustaining!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

